Contact Haybrook College

For general enquiries please call 01628 696075.

For centre enquiries please see details below.

Individual numbers of key staff are listed under college structure page.

MillsideThumb

Millside School

112 Burnham Lane

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 6LZ

millside@haybrookcollege.co.uk

01628 696061

Springboard

112 Burnham Lane

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 6LZ

springboard@haybrookcollege.co.uk

01628 696066

Apollo

112 Burnham Lane

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 6LZ

apollo@haybrookcollege.co.uk

01628 696087

Construction

760 Henley Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 4JW

01753 535476

construction@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Pitstop

763 Henley Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 4JW

01753 551144

pitstop@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Kitchen Craft

881 Plymouth Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 4LP

01628 353110

kitchencraft@haybrookcollege.co.uk

The Rotunda Building

Northampton Avenue

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3BW

01753 823754

hptc@haybrookcollege.co.uk

The Rotunda Building

Northampton Avenue

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3BW

01753 823754

hptc@haybrookcollege.co.uk

The Rotunda Building

Northampton Avenue

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3BW

01753 823754

hptc@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Wexham Park Hospital Schoolroom

Wexham Park Hospital

Slough

Berkshire

SL2 4HL

07796 444454

wphs@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Activate

Queens Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3QW

01753 535874

Activate@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Gateway

323 High Street

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 1TX

01753 535878

gateway@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Alternatively you can contact Haybrook College Trust via this online form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message