Contact Haybrook College

The Haybrook College Trust is a collection of 12 sites based around Slough. For general enquiries please call 01628 696075.  You can contact us here:

MillsideThumb

Millside School

112 Burnham Lane

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 6LZ

millside@haybrookcollege.co.uk

01628 696061

Springboard

112 Burnham Lane

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 6LZ

springboard@haybrookcollege.co.uk

01628 696066

Apollo

112 Burnham Lane

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 6LZ

apollo@haybrookcollege.co.uk

01628 696087

Construction

760 Henley Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 4JW

01753 535476

construction@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Pitstop

763 Henley Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 4JW

01753 551144

pitstop@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Kitchen Craft

881 Plymouth Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 4LP

01628 353110

kitchencraft@haybrookcollege.co.uk

The Rotunda Building

Northampton Avenue

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3BW

01753 823754

hptc@haybrookcollege.co.uk

The Rotunda Building

Northampton Avenue

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3BW

01753 823754

hptc@haybrookcollege.co.uk

The Rotunda Building

Northampton Avenue

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3BW

01753 823754

hptc@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Wexham Park Hospital Schoolroom

Wexham Park Hospital

Slough

Berkshire

SL2 4HL

01753 634610

wphs@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Activate

Queens Road

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 3QW

01753 535874

Activate@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Gateway

323 High Street

Slough

Berkshire

SL1 1TX

01753 535878

gateway@haybrookcollege.co.uk

Alternatively you can contact Haybrook College Trust via this online form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message